Vivendo a vida segundo Karen Walker

You say potato, I say vodka.

Oh honey somebody got some flowers…or as I like to call them “poors people jewelry”

OK, Rule number 1: Unless you are served on a frosted glass, dont come within 4 feet of my lip

Hey, hey, hey. Come on! I know what guilt is. It’s one of those touchy-feely words that people throw around that don’t really mean anything. You know, like maternal or addiction.

Grace that blouse hurts like a hangover.

“Oh, Will, there was someone in the elevator asking for you. Oh, yes, it was your youth it wants its shirt back.” Karen

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Vivendo a vida segundo Karen Walker”

  1. Cintia Says:

    “Grace: Karen, maybe you should talk to your shrink about this.
    Karen: [scoffs] My shrink? Honey, I only go to him for refills.”

    “Alright! I met him in a bar! He flirted with me, thought I was a whore! Made me feel…I don’t know, special!”

    “Sorry I’m late. Oh God, that sounded insincere… I’m late!”
    ❤ amey a homenagy!

Leave a Reply

