#FmyLife do dia.

“Today, I received my passport in the mail. They got my birthdate wrong. Then I picked up my birth certificate that I had sent in with the application. Turns out my parents have been celebrating my birthday on the wrong day for 16 years.”

Que bad hein, pais.

Caio

3 Responses to “#FmyLife do dia.”

  1. minivaca Says:

    oi?

  2. eatgirl Says:

    só lamento por seus pais!

  3. desfilenalaje Says:

    HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
    esse FML fez meu dia! E seu post sobre sua faculdade tb. Vc ainda tem aula c o prof. gatinho de direito penal?

Leave a Reply

